tarot

30 Days Spread

Hello everyone! Here with yet another cartomancy spread. I seem to be obsessed with making them!

This is one of my longer spreads–ten cards, or eleven in a five-week month. It’s aimed at giving you a look at the coming month. If you don’t believe tarot can predict the future at all, then this may not be the spread for you. I have found at least one of my decks to correctly predict things, howerver, so I believe at least some can. I do not believe these things are set in stone, but more of “most likely outcome given current circumstances”.

Given how uncertain these times are, I thought this might be a good spread to share.

Without further ado, the questions are:

One: What is this month most likely to bring me overall?

Two through Five (or Six): What is the first (second, third…) week most likely to bring me?

Six: What should I focus on this month?

Seven: What should I avoid this month?

Eight: What should I bring more into my life this month?

Nine: What should I try to stop or lessen this month?

Ten: Further message or advice?

As always, feel free to use this spread as long as you are not taking credit for it or earning money off of readings with it. If you like this, my other spreads, my blog in general, or me, consider showing your support!

If you use this spread and choose to share it publicly, I’d love to see it! Tag me @science-and-sigils on tumblr or @letterworker on Instagram!

Leave a comment