Color My Cartomancy, tarot

Bound in Black: Color My Cartomancy

Color My Cartomancy brings us today to the color black, and getting a grip on things.

This is one of the largest spreads in the Color My Cartomancy series! Here are the questions:

  1. In what area(s) do I need more self-control/self-discipline?
  2. What is one way I can improve my self-control/self-discipline?
  3. What is a second way?
  4. How should I approach not wanting to keep up the self-control/self-discipline?
  5. How will this self-control/self-discipline improve my life?
  6. Further advice/message?

You are free to use my spreads as long as you are not making money off the reading or assuming credit. If you like them, please consider showing your support! And as usual, I’d love to hear how it goes if you use one of my spreads!

Leave a comment